opc_loader
Kunstwerken van de Belgische kunstenaar Jan D\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Haese kopen

D'Haese Jan

Jan D'Haese was a Belgian artist who was born in 1922 in Aalst and who died in 2005 in Ghent. He was a publicist, painter, poet and art critic. Has published, among other things, collections of poetry and art editions about the painter Maruits Verbist and the sculptor José Vermeersch, essays about Latem painters. Paul de Mont Prize for 'Here X-Town' (1966). He worked on ’t Pallieterke from 1953 and wrote as an art critic for De Standaard, De Nieuwe Gids, Septentrion, Spectacle, Ons Erfdeel. (piron)

Jean Le Lievre (1922). Painter. Metaphysical joker. Integrates unexpected objects in his canvases and thus creates a kind of bas-relief. Exhibited with the Painters of the Sea in the church in Vinkem in 1989. (Piron)

The Latemse Kunstkring is particularly delighted with the exhibition “Flemish Mastership, selection from the private collection Nokere”. After all, this collection was largely built up by Jan D'Haese. We are pleased to bring Jan D'Haese back to the memory of our members through this exhibition as a tribute to co-founder and chairman of the Latemse Kunstkring in the context of our 60th anniversary that we are celebrating this year. When at the end of 1959 the then alderman for culture, historian and art connoisseur Raf Van den Abeele and a few art friends decided that the rich art history of Latem and Deurle should be preserved for future generations, Jan D'Haese was one of them. He succeeded Raf as second chairman and was often responsible for the catalogs of the exhibitions organized by the Latemse Kunstkring. He was a very captivating personality who, in addition to being an exhibition maker, art critic and poet, was also an artist under the name 'Jean Lelièvre'. In addition to his work, we see work by about 50 artists, from different movements, in different techniques such as oil paint, watercolor, pastel, sculptures, ceramics, comic strip, graphics, drawings and sketches by Emile Claus, James Ensor, Panamarenko, Gustave De Smet, Paul Van Gysegem, George Minne, Walter De Buck, José Vermeersch, Achiel Pauwels, Gilbert Declercq, Michel Seuphor, eva (www.delatemsekunstkring.be)
Result:1
Result:1

opc_loader
Kunstwerken van de Belgische kunstenaar Jan D\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Haese kopen

D'Haese Jan

Jan D'Haese est un artiste belge né en 1922 à Alost et décédé en 2005 à Gand. Il était publiciste, peintre, poète et critique d'art. A publié, entre autres, des recueils de poésie et des éditions d'art sur le peintre Maruits Verbist et le sculpteur José Vermeersch, des essais sur les peintres du Latem. Prix ​​Paul de Mont pour 'Ici X-Town' (1966). Il a travaillé sur 't Pallieterke à partir de 1953 et a écrit en tant que critique d'art pour, entre autres, De Standaard, De Nieuwe Gids, Septentrion, Spectacle, Ons Erfdeel. (piron)

Jean Le Lièvre (1922). Peintre. Joker métaphysique. Intègre des objets inattendus dans ses toiles et crée ainsi une sorte de bas-relief. Exposé avec les Peintres de la Mer dans l'église de Vinkem en 1989. (Piron)

Le Latemse Kunstkring est particulièrement ravi de l'exposition « La maîtrise flamande, sélection de la collection privée Nokere ». Après tout, cette collection a été largement constituée par Jan D'Haese. Nous sommes heureux de ramener Jan D'Haese à la mémoire de nos membres à travers cette exposition en hommage au co-fondateur et président du Latemse Kunstkring dans le cadre de notre 60e anniversaire que nous célébrons cette année. Lorsqu'à la fin de 1959 l'échevin de la culture, historien et connaisseur d'art Raf Van den Abeele et quelques amis de l'art décidèrent que la riche histoire de l'art de Latem et Deurle devait être préservée pour les générations futures, Jan D'Haese était l'un d'entre eux . Il succède à Raf en tant que deuxième président et est souvent responsable des catalogues des expositions organisées par le Latemse Kunstkring. C'était une personnalité très attachante qui, en plus d'être exposant, critique d'art et poète, était aussi artiste sous le nom de 'Jean Lelièvre'. En plus de son travail, on voit le travail d'une cinquantaine d'artistes, de différents mouvements, dans différentes techniques comme la peinture à l'huile, l'aquarelle, le pastel, les sculptures, la céramique, la bande dessinée, le graphisme, les dessins et croquis d'Emile Claus, James Ensor, Panamarenko , Gustave De Smet, Paul Van Gysegem, George Minne, Walter De Buck, José Vermeersch, Achiel Pauwels, Gilbert Declercq, Michel Seuphor, eva (www.delatemsekunstkring.be)
Résultat:1
Résultat:1