opc_loader
Schilderijen van Piet Willequet kopen

Piet Willequet

Piet Willequet is a Belgian artist born in 1950 in Oudenaarde. He is a self-taught painter. Established himself as an independent painter in 1979. Paints peaceful and poetic (winter) landscapes from the Flemish Ardennes. From the press: “With the power of his palette, the softness of his poetry and his endless pursuit of depth and perfection, P.W. thus with endless patience and impressive precision the Flemish Ardennes, as they must remain forever, untouched and intact.” and “P.W. continues a great Flemish tradition that probably started at Breugel” and “In a worthy way, P.W. the tradition of Valerius De Saedeleer and Leo Piron. He could get rid of it just by being the successor to those illustrious predecessors. On the contrary, he continues to search for authenticity, purity, austerity. Not one superfluous test, no bombastic overload. The result is sophistication and sophistication.” (S. Vancaeneghem, 1990) From 1976 exhibited almost annually in the Beukenhof in Kluisbergen, furthermore in De Anjelier in Reet in 1980, in the gallery Présences in Knokke in 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1985, 1987, 1989 and 1990, at the Ramada gallery in Liège in 1982, at the Présences gallery in Brussels in 1984 and 1986 and 1986, at the Bogaerd gallery in Mechelen in 1987, at the Christiane Cloots gallery in Brussels in 1987, 1988, 1989, 1991, 1992 and 1993, in the Center Rops in Namur in 1990, in the Klein Begijnhof in Mechelen in 1993. Meanwhile also exhibited in Lille/France, in Hong Kong in 1981, in Aachen in 1983 and 1984, in La Baule in 1985 and 1986 , in Luxembourg in 1986, in Nantes in 1986, 1987, 1990, and 1992. Worked professionally as a textile expert for various companies. Mentioned in BAS II and Two centuries of signatures of Belgian artists. Source: Piron

His job: Operator Beukenhof - Phoenix Galleries. Source: nieuwsblad.be

The familiar landscape in the vicinity of his home is the pious workplace for this artist, who continuously discovers and records new vistas and changes in atmosphere within his area. The nobility of simplicity, the refinement of the design, the clarity of the atmosphere are the authentic hallmarks of Piet Willequet's painting. Source: www.beukenhof.com

Sculptour 2020 is a milestone for art experience at the top of the Kwaremont in Kluisbergen. The 19th edition with the theme “Form Language” offers a platform to national and international artists who have exhibited in recent years, but also to 13 new artists. Their sculptures are set up in an artistic tour of the Beukenhof domain. During a guided visit, Piet Willequet takes you through this piece of nature and art paradise. And also the art gallery is open for visitors.
Source: Uitinvlaanderen.be
Result:1
Result:1

opc_loader

Menu

Nous ne sommes pas une maison de vente aux enchères. Vous pouvez acheter directement les œuvres présentées.
Schilderijen van Piet Willequet kopen

Willequet Piet

Piet Willequet est un artiste belge né en 1950 à Audenarde. Il est peintre. Autodidacte. S'établit comme peintre indépendant en 1979. Peint des paysages paisibles et poétiques (hivernaux) des Ardennes flamandes. De la presse: «Avec la puissance de sa palette, la douceur de sa poésie et sa poursuite sans fin de profondeur et de perfection, P.W. c'est ainsi avec une patience infinie et une précision impressionnante que les Ardennes flamandes doivent rester à jamais intactes et intactes. Et «P.W. perpétue une grande tradition flamande qui a probablement commencé à Breugel »et« De manière digne, P.W. la tradition de Valerius De Saedeleer et Leo Piron. Il pourrait s'en débarrasser en étant simplement le successeur de ces illustres prédécesseurs. Au contraire, il continue à rechercher l'authenticité, la pureté, l'austérité. Pas un test superflu, pas de surcharge explosive. Le résultat est sophistication et sophistication. » (S. Vancaeneghem, 1990) A partir de 1976, expose presque chaque année au Beukenhof de Kluisbergen, en outre à De Anjelier à Reet en 1980, dans la galerie Présences à Knokke en 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1985, 1987, 1989 et 1990, à la galerie Ramada à Liège en 1982, à la galerie Présences à Bruxelles en 1984 et 1986 et 1986, à la galerie Bogaerd à Malines en 1987, à la galerie Christiane Cloots à Bruxelles en 1987, 1988, 1989, 1991, 1992 et 1993, au Centre Rops à Namur en 1990, au Klein Begijnhof à Malines en 1993. Entre-temps également exposé à Lille / France, à Hong Kong en 1981, à Aix-la-Chapelle en 1983 et 1984, à La Baule en 1985 et 1986 , au Luxembourg en 1986, à Nantes en 1986, 1987, 1990 et 1992. A travaillé professionnellement en tant qu'expert textile pour diverses entreprises. Mentionné dans BAS II et Deux siècles de signatures d'artistes belges. Source: Piron.

Son métier: Opérateur Beukenhof - Phoenix Galleries Source: nieuwsblad.be

Le paysage familier à proximité de sa maison est le lieu de travail pieux de cet artiste, qui découvre et enregistre continuellement de nouvelles perspectives et des changements d'atmosphère dans son quartier. La noblesse de la simplicité, le raffinement du design, la clarté de l'atmosphère sont les authentiques caractéristiques de la peinture de Piet Willequet. Source: www.beukenhof.com

Sculptour 2020 est une étape importante pour l'expérience artistique au sommet du Kwaremont à Kluisbergen. La 19 ème édition sur le thème «Form Language» propose une plateforme aux artistes nationaux et internationaux qui ont exposé ces dernières années, mais aussi à 13 nouveaux artistes. Leurs sculptures ont été mises en place lors d'une visite artistique du domaine de Beukenhof. Lors d'une visite guidée, Piet Willequet vous emmène à travers ce paradis de la nature et de l'art. Et la galerie d'art est également ouverte à vous.
Source: Uitinvlaanderen.be